Fire Department Staff

Fire Department Staff

2019 Foley Fire Department

The Department consists of not less than 25, but no more than 30 members/staff. All members must reside within four (4) minutes driving time of the fire hall under lawful driving conditions between 6 p.m. and 8 p.m. as documented by the membership committee.

Any person between eighteen and forty-five years of age who meets the criteria, can pass the required physical and agility test, and meets minimum qualifications according to the job description shall be considered for membership.

Application for membership can be picked up and returned at City Hall. Members of the department currently conduct meetings and training drills on the first three Wednesdays of the month at the fire hall.

The Fire Department has 6 officers the Chief, Assistant Chief, two Captains, two Lieutenants and a Secretary, each appointed by the City Council for a four (4) year term.

Fire Chief
Mark Pappenfus

Assistant Fire Chief
Larry Nadeau

Rick Herbrand & Josh Beutz

Chris Harren & Adam Orton

Foley Fire Department Staff Members